top of page





Matière Mémoire presents the MMXX Series.

In anticipation of the year 2020, Matière Mémoire asked 20 great artists to create an original 20 minutes piece and an artwork.

Throughout this year, each quarter will see the release of 5 new vinyls, available individually or as a bundle.

Each record is limited at 500 copies and comes as a crystal clear vinyl featuring an original track of 20 minutes on one side, and a laser engraved artwork on the other.

Each contained in a transparent sleeve, and each coming with a print of the artist artwork.



Participate in this series :

Franck Vigroux

John Duncan

Phill Niblock

Jim O’Rourke

Reinier Van Houdt

Stephen O’Malley

CM Von Hausswolff

Hampus Lindwall

Oren Ambarchi

Shiva Feshareki

Bérangère Maximin

Kassel Jaeger

Daniel Menche

Charlemagne Palestine

Giueseppe Ielasi

Carlos Casas

Susanna Santos Silva

Joachim Nordwall

Karbé Dinel

Mauro Lanza


Note: the visual present on the image is a concept, the final product can vary as much on the visual as on the dimensions.